A new blogger at your service.

Posted: October 2, 2011 by desfel in News
Tags:

Hello everyone, Desfel here.

Kumagawa

From now on, I shall be posting here alongside Yanenrogne in his blog.

To start off, some info small info about me, so you guys can get to know me better. First of, I really love music, be it listening to them or playing instruments. I play the guitar and the piano for the curious ones. I also like to draw, mostly digital arts, although I used to draw on paper a lot back in the days. I should also say that I love to write, only when I have the time to haha.

I also enjoy playing video games of course, mostly JRPGs. Ar tonelico is undoubtedly my all time favorite series. I also like to read mangas and watch animes. That’s probably it about me for now. I’ll reveal more about me as I’ll be posting!

My  blog posts shall mostly consist of my musical covers, artworks and Visual Novel reviews. Looking forward to having more readers and followers!

I’ll end this blog post with one of my favorite songs~

Comments

Leave a Reply

